Ahh, the Fun of Killing Ourselves!

img_3110.png
Well, yesterday, My two friend’s, Steve and Missy, and myself took the ski train up to Winter Park for a day of skiing! The train ride is such a nice relaxing way of getting there… no traffic to deal with, no stress of dumb drivers cutting you off! And that is one smooth train ride I will tell you. Also nice after a long day of skiing to not have to then drive back down the mountain.

I love to ski, wish it weren’t so expensive, I would do it more often! But the day after is so painful! Every inch of my body hurts right now! It was a beautiful day for skiing, almost shorts weather! The picture above was taken at the top of the Winter Park resort, about 12,100 feet high, above timberline!

Leave a Reply

