Seeing is Believing

img_2485.png
Ok, this is a questionnaire that I got from MySpace. I just found too many of the results to priceless not to post it here!

Give it a try, put your music player on shuffle. Press forward for each question. Use the song title as the answer to the question. No cheating!

1. How am I feeling today?
The Sound of Silence – Simon & Garfunkel

2. Will I get far in life?
Supernature – Erasure

3. How do my friends see me?
Sister Janet – Tori Amos

4. Where will I get Married?:
If I Wanted To – Melissa Ethridge (SO ACCURATE!)

5. What is my best friend’s theme song?:
Out Of Control – Oingo Boingo – There ya go Howard!

6. What is the story of my life?:
Where the River Flows – Collective Soul

7. What was highschool like?:
The Rest of Our Lives – Andy Bell (Sad, very Sad)

8. How can I get ahead in life?
Forever In Blue Jeans – Neil Diamond (IF ONLY!)

9. What is the best thing about me?
Scandalous – Prince

10. How is today going to be?
Let’s Go All The Way – Sly Fox

11. What is in store for this weekend?
Victim of Love – Erasure

12. What song describes my parents?
Wearchest – Dubstar

13. To describe my grandparents?
Missing You – Jem

14. How is my life going?
Love On the Run – Chicane

15. What song will they play at my funeral?:
In the Name of Angels – Men Without Hats

16. How does the world see me?
Maybe – Toni Braxton

17. Will I have a Happy Life?
Boy – Book of Love

18. What do my friends really think of me?
Make Me Smile – Erasure

19. Do people secretly lust after me?
Apart – Elkland

20. How can I make myself happy?
What Is Love – Haddaway

21. What should I do with my life?
Ooh La La – Goldfrapp

22. Will I ever have children?
Happiness – The Rembrants (is not having children)

23. What is some good advice for me?
A Little Bit – a-Ha

24. What’s that smell?
Too Much – Spice Girls (eww, and it isn’t even old Spice)

25. What is my signature dancing song?
Lilian – Depeche Mode

26. What do I think my current theme song is?
Doesn’t Really Matter – Janet Jackson

27. What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
So In Love – OMD

28. What type of GUYS do you like?
The Living Daylights – a-Ha

29. Now click next and that will be the subject of this bulletin
Seeing is Believing – Andrew Lloyd Webber

30. Your overall theme song?:
I Kissed a Girl – Jill Solbule

3 comments on “Seeing is Believing

  1. Well, I only really looked at them from the titles of the songs, I didn’t really consider what each individual song was about. That would really have made for some very awkward answers! 🙂

    I am very excited to see your results to this questionnaire! 🙂

  2. Please! I’ve been consulting iTunes for major decisions for years. Even the Monkeys have done it. I shut down and restart iTunes to clear the psychic air and then say, “Oh Mighty iTunes, [insert life altering question here]”. MySpace are rip-off artists.

    And I’m so totally doing the questionaire.

  3. I guess I should read the entire post before I comment. I LOVE “Out Of Control”. Of course, it’s about talking a friend out of suicide, but I won’t think about that.

    And I see you going to have sex today, too. BTW, your grandparents miss you. Something told me that. The “Forever In Blue Jeans” is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

