Darth Vader Calls the Emperor

I came across this video on another blog, and just laughed so hard I had to share. This is probably old and you may have seen it, but it gave me an excuse to see if I can make this new software allow video content in my blog! πŸ™‚

Enjoy!

6 comments on “Darth Vader Calls the Emperor

  1. I saw that on Robot Chicken when it first aired. I laughed my freakin’ butt. I need to get it on DVD. Speaking of which, I just got The Venture Bros. Season 1 DVD. Talk about an outstandingly hilarious show. You should borrow it sometime.\

    Oh, and I love how you and the boyfriend communicate through the comments section. πŸ™‚

  2. I would love to borrow it! I do love me some Venture Bros. And hey, sometimes you do what you have to

Leave a Reply

