If Al Gore Had Won!

Again from the same blog, this video made me laugh equally as hard, especially since it wasn’t an actor pretending to be Al Gore, but Gore himself. I wish I had been able to watch SNL to see this one when it really aired.

Enjoy!

2 comments on “If Al Gore Had Won!

  1. I love Gore. In fact, I love anyone in the public eye who is willing to make just as much fun of themselves as they do their ‘enemies’. Unfortunately, it was probably the only funny thing on SNL that night and it was at the beginning. 🙂

Leave a Reply

