Cryo-Kennel, the Perfect Answer for Those Who Travel! or, I WAS Duped!

eureka.jpg
When searching for information for my blog about the Smell-O-Phone, I came across this ad on Endgadget.com. I was trying to figure out how this could be possible. Although, I must admit, I don’t know that I could ever do this to my kitties.

So, my curiosity finally got the best of me, and I clicked on the “Made in Eureka” link. What did I find? This! Some of the most innovative advertising for a new TV show that I have come across. I almost believed, until I saw the video on the site, that this was a real product.

Look around the Sci-Fi Channel’s site for this show, it’s got some hilarious comments, as well as, I wish it were real products!

I guess the point here is, don’t always believe what you read, especially if it is an ad for a Cryo-Kennel! 😉

By qphayes Posted in Humor

5 comments on “Cryo-Kennel, the Perfect Answer for Those Who Travel! or, I WAS Duped!

  1. Actually, I should admit that I saw their commercial for the microwave glove first… and for a minute I thought that it might somehow be something they were trying to sell–not that it would work, but that they were trying to make a buck on it. So, I was about as duped as you were. It was a great advertising campaign and I really do enjoy the show–a great cast of characters.

  2. Yeah, I loved the show… I can’t wait for the new season to begin whenever that will be. Glad I wasn’t the only one duped by their advertising! 🙂

Leave a Reply

