UPDATE: Cash Just Lying Around Your House?

logo.png
Do you have any old cell phones just lying around that don’t get any use? Can you use some extra cash? I know I can. I discovered this site while researching my Smell-O-Phone story (Funny how one story has spawned a lot of others).

They pay a decent amount for old phones that they then recycle. If you are in the market for a new iPod, they will also pay you to recycle old iPods that are in good working shape. Check it out, you may just have some cash lying around your house that you didn’t know about! I certainly did!

UPDATE: I am bringing this back just to let you all know that I have received my check, it was a painless process! Took 8 weeks to the day to send out the check. But I am $38 dollars richer and can have fun at the State Fair tomorrow now!

One comment on “UPDATE: Cash Just Lying Around Your House?

Leave a Reply

