A New Look to qPlog… again!

qPlog Logo

Well, I have spent much frustration with iWeb for my blog. But I have gotten to a point where it was not working well. I had to republish my entire site everytime I updated a post, which was starting to take 5 hours with all that is on the site. So, I am going to try out wordpress. I may go back if they ever update iWeb and make it more user friendly, but I am tired of not being able to just post when the mood hits.

For my old posts, see my old qPlog

UPDATE 01/15/2007: You will notice, I have started to bring some of my more recent posts over from the old blog for convenience. 🙂

2 comments on “A New Look to qPlog… again!

Leave a Reply

