Almost All Moved!

qPlog Logo
Well, I changed my mind, and decided to move all of my blog over. I have managed to move all but about 8 posts. Half of those were about features I had added to that blog and don’t pertain here, and some were podcasting or audio. I am still trying to find a way to get audio added to my new blog. Until then, those posts will have to wait.

Enjoy the better searching and ease of use that wordpress affords my new blog! And as always, let me know if there is anything I can do to improve things.

Thanks!

UPDATE 01/18/07: Audio is figured out!!!

Leave a Reply

