Light At the End of the World! – UPDATED

topbanner_01.jpg
That is the title of the forthcoming album from Erasure, due out May 22st here in the states. May 21st in the UK! The first single will be released April 2nd in the UK, no date yet for the US. I can’t wait! I will update as I know more information.

UPDATE 01/30/2007: The first single will be called ‘I Could Fall In Love With You’

 

 

dvd_nashville_us.jpg
Also of note, the DVD release of On the Road to Nashville, is due out in the US on Feb. 20th, and the UK Jan. 29th. This is the DVD of the acoustic tour from last year. My friend, Howard, treated me to this concert last year for my birthday. It was a fanstastic show, and I look forward to having a copy of the tour to remember the show. I have a post of my experiences from the show here.

3 comments on “Light At the End of the World! – UPDATED

  1. You bring me good tidings! Yayyyyyyyyy!!!! And Howard can talk. He whores most music on his blog, after all… He got me into Kelis… x

Leave a Reply

