This is for Matt2! and Lite-Brights Everywhere!

Wow, this guy had way too much time on his hand! This is a very cool animation making use of an old Lite-Bright… I might just have to dig mine out again!

5 comments on “This is for Matt2! and Lite-Brights Everywhere!

  1. Amber: Yeah, Robot Chicken has always supplied some great humor! I have the Darth Calls the Emperor posted from long ago. I took a stop motion animation class in Jr. High… I have my animation on video somewhere, I will see if I can get it converted and post it… I warn you, I was like 13… so it’s really bad!

    Howard: I sent him an e-mail linking to it… so hopefully he will click on the link.

  2. Yay for Robot Chicken. I bought the whole 1st season on DVD, I put it in whenever I am having a bad day and it clears it right up!! I would love to see the animation (13 or not).

Leave a Reply

