A Funny Thing :)

So this is one of those stories that I am very anxious to move over to my new blog for. It’s not a long one, just a tid-bit. So it will be going in the new “afterthoughts” category on my new blog when it goes live next month! But I still want to share with you! Be looking for other cool new things like that on the new blog!

Anyway, here’s the story!

I was on my way to work, and I saw a guy washing car windows at the stoplight. Reminded me of a trip to visit Gina in DC. We were driving around Baltimore, and a guy came to wash her window. She told him no, and he continued, so she turned her wipers on and pissed him off! We laughed for a long while about that one!

By qphayes Posted in Humor

7 comments on “A Funny Thing :)

  1. That’s why I always carry a cup of hydrochloric acid in my car … for just those occasions.

    “You want to wash my windows? *SPLASH* No.”

  2. Oh that one is easy for me given the neighborhood I live in. When I come to the door and I am white and speak english… They usually just give me an english translated pamphlet and say gracias and bow out.

  3. I always wanted to have pamphlets printed to hand out about MY lifestyle to give them in return. Ask if they’d like to talk over drinks. Take them to a gay bar.

    I bet they won’t come back.

Leave a Reply

