Blog-O-Sphere Tid-Bits – March 3, 2007

wbt.png

New digs, means new graphics. Let me know what you think. 🙂

To start it off, Howard posted a hilarious IM between myself and him about the Keebler Elf dying this past week.

Kevin at Actorschmactor has asked us to pick out the lie of his. I am voting for the Dolphins… Dolphins in Wisconsin?

A made from TV movie I might be interested in seeing, Scott-O-Rama provides information regarding the Get Smart movie!

Apparently I bought my new monitor too soon. Check this out on Gizmodo!

Many of you may remember the video of this poor bear on the treadmill. I bring you another in his adventures.

Online Videos by Veoh.com

I guess that’s it for this week. Enjoy 🙂

4 comments on “Blog-O-Sphere Tid-Bits – March 3, 2007

  1. You didn’t guess right, but that’s ok, I still love you. And by “love you” I mean “would let you lick me in the naughtiest of places.”

    Like Amsterdam.

Leave a Reply

