Blog-O-Sphere Tid-Bits – March 11, 2007

wbt.png

I have a few comments on the “From the Archive” feature, so I have put up a poll in the sidebar to get your feedback. I will leave it up for a couple weeks to see what people’s thoughts are.

On with the tid-Bits! πŸ™‚

Kevin answers the question about which one was a lie… and, well, I was wrong. 😦

Howard has posted his rant on the whole Ann Coulter controversy. And it isn’t necessarily the stance that most have been taking, but I would have to say I agree with him. Looks like Best Gay Blogs thought it was a worthy article as well!

My boyfriend, Dan, tells of a great story about a co-worker that seems to not be able to control her hands… Meet Giggle Crotch!

Spooky brings us a cute picture of their newest little one.

What happens when you are in a car and it’s hit by lightning? Gizmodo brings us a video from UK’s Top Gear.

Life After Coffee brings another great video. This time it is a video showing just how much effort one guy put into being able to be extra lazy at the big games.

I guess that is it for this week. πŸ™‚

3 comments on “Blog-O-Sphere Tid-Bits – March 11, 2007

Leave a Reply

