My Powers of Psychic Abilities!

b000006mve01_aa240_sclzzzzzzz_.jpgI was just listening to them in the truck the other day thinking how sad I was that we wouldn’t be getting anymore music from them… Well, it looks like my prayers have been answered! 🙂

Well, today, I got this in my weekly newsletter from Remembertheeighties.com:

CROWDED HOUSE will play at Scotland’s Outsider Festival in June, part of their forthcoming reunion tour which will also see the release of a new album ‘Time On Earth’

By qphayes Posted in Music

5 comments on “My Powers of Psychic Abilities!

  1. Lorne, I knew you would be really happy to hear that, being that you were the one that told me they were breaking up!

    Howard, yes it is kinda spooky isn’t it!

    Kevin, That’s Madness, I tell ya! 😉

  2. You young whippersnappers and your blaring rock-em-and-roll-em music. It all sounds like yelling and catterwalling to me. Give me the classics like Glenn Miller and Benny Goodman. Why don’t they make music like that these days?

Leave a Reply

