The Real Real World

My co-worker was telling me today that his wife is moving her interior design business. They are relocating to the upstairs of the Real World Denver house. He got to take a tour of the place with his wife, and from his description, the house has not been touched since they finished filming. There were even sheets still left on the bed. He told me when they are all moved that I can come take a tour of the place! I don’t really care about the show, but I have always loved seeing the houses they create for each season, and it would be cool to see the place after the changes. I guess the main level is being converted to a restaurant.

One comment on “The Real Real World

Leave a Reply

