DONE!

condosold.jpg
As of 3:40pm MST, I am officially a one homeowner again! I finished signing all the paperwork, and got my check for the property! I have not been so elated since last April when I signed the papers on our house we’re in now! The best part of it all, is that I can pay off a loan now, and without the mortgage for the condo, that is $1000 a month less in monthly bills for me! WOOOHOOOOOOOOOO!

12 comments on “DONE!

  1. aaaah, I appologize for my last post. I’m really proud of you Hayes. I saw how much weight this condo issue has been a burden on ya, and I know it’s just chipped away your strength.. Take it easy for a while. Make yourself a nice cup o’ noodles, take your shoes off, relax, and curl up with Dan.

  2. Bossy is seriously going to have a drink to toast your news! Was Bossy already drinking? Yes! But that doesn’t take away from how excited she is that you are free! Free! Free!

  3. Thanks All! This is a huge weight off my shoulders for sure! At the closing, the lady buying the unit asked me the story behind the cute killer whale tiles in the shower. I wish I had a better story, but they were there when I bought the place. I don’t know if she was serious or not, but she said that was what won her over. πŸ™‚

  4. Thanks Jeff!

    Leslie, definitely will be buying some new games! πŸ™‚ We’ll figure out the next night when you get back from your trip!

Leave a Reply

