I Think I Just Wet Myself A Little! – Updated

nightmareposter2.jpg
Disney has announced that Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas is coming to theaters this Oct. 20th in Disney Digital 3D!

Not only is this by far Tim Burton’s best film to date, but it is quite possible one of the best animated films of all time in my opinion. I still remember just being in awe of the masterpiece the first time I saw it in theaters! This film really will lend itself to a 3D treatment very well!

UPDATE 04/23/07: Well apparently, I somehow missed that this was actually released last Oct. 20th. What I have found out about is that it is getting a theatrical re-release this year on Oct. 19th, 2007. Still, the fact that it is in 3D makes me very excited and I can’t wait to see it! Thanks to Howard and Dan for bringing this faux pas to my attention.

2 comments on “I Think I Just Wet Myself A Little! – Updated

  1. You may want to check your info. It came out on Oct 20 last year. It looks like they are re-releasing it again this year on Oct 19.

Leave a Reply

