Thank You Dusty!

me.jpg
As you can see, my blog has gotten a bit of a face lift again. With the tweaks to the theme, my friend, Dusty, felt that I needed a new header and volunteered to create something for me. As you can see, he is very talented with cartoon images! He definitely took some liberties and made me way hotter than I think I really am. But, damn, is the header ever cool!

I really think he should start up a business doing this, he is so talented! He could make so much money doing it for a living! And he has some fantastic illustrations on his site. Some are on the NSFW side, but they are great!

Thanks again Dusty for the early birthday present! πŸ™‚ Which, btw, is less than a week away now! πŸ™‚

8 comments on “Thank You Dusty!

  1. Thanks for all the positive feedback everyone! πŸ™‚ I am really happy with how it is looking as well! Dusty’s header really helps the look a lot!

    Ryan, you should check out wordpress… it is really a great blogging service. I have a self hosted site, but the free site offers a lot as well!

  2. Looks great! That cartoon made me do a double take.
    Are you doing anything for your birthday? I have a present for you.

  3. The header is fantastic and I don’t blame Khlari for being jealous! Well done to the talented Dusty and happy, um, pre-birthday! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

