Elitch Gardens Open For It’s New Season!

Elitch Gardens officially opened for it’s 2007 on April 28th. I am excited to see how the new owners improve the park’s morale and reputation here in Denver! Their new commercial has started to air finally. Here it is:

[qt:/wp-content/video/ElitchCommercial_reduced.mov /wp-content/video/ElitchGardens_Logo.jpg 316 256]

And the the season pass offer version:

[qt:/wp-content/video/LongerCommercial_reduced.mov /wp-content/video/ElitchPark.jpg 316 256]

3 comments on “Elitch Gardens Open For It’s New Season!

  1. Holy crap! I’ve been to Lagoon several times. In fact, do you remember a coaster called The Mouse Trap? That thing scared the crap out of me when I was pre-teen.

    Hayes, are you getting a kick back on this promotion? πŸ™‚

  2. Dusty: From what I saw one the rcdb.com, Lagoon has some much better rides than Elitch’s I can’t get a feeling for the atmosphere, however, so I will have to take your word on that. πŸ™‚

    Howard, it would be great if I got a kickback on it!

Leave a Reply

