Will She Ever Learn?

prezleyonscanner.jpg
This morning, as I was getting ready for work, I heard a loud crash in the living room. I knew that it meant one thing… That my cats were getting in trouble again!

I came into the living room just in time to see Prezley come stumbling out from behind the entertainment center. I also noticed the Wii sensor bar lying on the floor… two and two tells me that she had a lapse in memory from when she tried jumping on top of my computer monitor the day I switched to a flat panel monitor about 4 years ago!

p.s. Don’t worry, the TV is ok! 🙂

6 comments on “Will She Ever Learn?

  1. Howard: Yeah, I am completely hooked on Discovery Theater HD! The nature shows are just amazing! I just loved how you could see every individual grain on sand at the bottom of the ocean in that one scene!

    Oh, yeah, and btw… Prezley is ok as well! 🙂

  2. Best red eye picture ever. Cats aren’t always that great at understanding cause and effect… at least the cat and the TV came out of it ok!

  3. BOSSY: She has one blue and one yellow eye… I guess she also has a touch of the red eye goin on as well!

    Robin: Certainly not… hopefully though, they remember what not to do again! Although Waldo put his nose on the radiator at my first apartment twice!

  4. Our cat, Sunny, has a wonderful new habit- bringing half-alive mice INOT the house, then losing them….then finding them again with a dramatic THUMP……unfortunately this always seems to centre on all the cabling at the back of my PC……!

Leave a Reply

