Ooh, This Would Be Nice At Work!

usb_fridge_front.jpgI found this cute little gadget at Gizmodo. I would love to have this at my desk. I don’t like leaving my soda in the fridge here since we have little thieves running around the office, but then my soda is warm come lunch time! Gotta have something to keep my Pepsi Lime stash cold at work! Might have to think about it next paycheck! 🙂

6 comments on “Ooh, This Would Be Nice At Work!

  1. Bossy & Kath: Hmm… That’s an idea 😉 Although, I don’t drink

    Anthony: But it isn’t as cute! And way too big for my tiny tiny cubicle! And if I leave more than one in there, they’ll go missing… One is perfect for day to day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

