Who’d of Guessed

So, apparently, I am a lot more vulgar than I thought… Please people, keep your children’s eyes averted! My blog is not appropriate for them!

What's My Blog Rated? From Mingle2 - Free Online Dating

Mingle2Free Online Dating

All because I used the word Gay 16 times, Suck twice and the f-bomb once.

Since when are gay and suck (Well, when not used together) dirty words?

By qphayes Posted in Humor

5 comments on “Who’d of Guessed

  1. See, I am unloading f-bomb’s right and left over at my blog, and I get an R rating. Why does that really chap my a** that “gay” brings a NC-17 rating? I need to bury my size 9 in someone’s tookus, stat!

Leave a Reply

