Randomness Of 8

This comes from Spicy… Randomness ensues

I have to post these rules: one, each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves. Two, people who are tagged need to write their own blog entry about their eight things and post these rules. Three, at the end of your entry, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names/pseudonyms/blogs. Four, don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog. Ready? Here goes!

1. I hit the snooze at least 7 times before finally getting up in the morning.

2. This is the first summer in 15 years that I have not worked at Elitch Gardens. Although, I will probably still go back and work the Haunted House.

3. I delivered papers for 10 years to cover the cost of summer camp because my parents wouldn’t pay for it.

4. I am deathly afraid of heights, but will ride on a rollercoaster, regardless of how tall it is. (Yes, the Eiffel Tower was torture!)

5. I am days away from celebrating my 3rd anniversary with Dan on June 30th!

6. I have a severe phobia of needles… Can’t even watch animated needles!

7. I have now seen Erasure live 7 times in 5 different cities, and 2 countries.

8. If it’s got lime in it, I’ll always give it a try!

I tag… Dusty, Howard, Kath, Ryan, HDW, Bossy, Kevin and bluedogmobile.

By qphayes Posted in Meme

5 comments on “Randomness Of 8

  1. Look at Howard, all trying to better than us with his Wonder Woman bracelets and super powers!!! Oh wait …… that DOES make him better. Heck.

    I’m in!

  2. (1) I can relate to soooo much! (2) When a gay man says he’s going to work a haunted house, so help me I get images of standing on street corners looking for ghost tricks! (3) shows a determined, resilient character. (4) With a balance disorder that involves a great deal of vertigo, I’m kind of with you on this one. (5) Congrats in advance! My beloved and I celebrate our 9th anniversary on June 27. (6) My big phobia is knives, the bigger the scarier. I could never watch slasher films (not that I feel I am missing out in any way!). (7) I’ve seen the boys perform twice, in Preston and London. (8) You know, I didn’t even think when I chose the new colour for my own blog that you already used lime but hey, I’m not going to change it now because I like the colour as well! 🙂

    Great answers, Hayes! x

  3. Good to see you tagged HDW and Howard. I wanted to tag them and several others but eight is eight and I figured, as part of my evil plan, that some careful choices when tagging might mean I ended up getting some of those I wanted to see do the answers anyway. And I have. 🙂

Leave a Reply

