Moving Hosts… Prepare for Upheaval

Well, following Howard’s cue… I have decided to suck it up and move my site before my contact is up with bizland… Thanks for all the feedback on hosting sites. I have decided to go with AN Hosting, they seemed to offer the most for the money, and seeing how Howard’s blog flies now, I want the same.

So, I apologize for any inconvenience this causes over the next few days for everyone. But, in the end, I am hoping for a more efficient blog that you will want to keep coming back. I was hoping to wait, but it seems to be getting worse.

Leave a Reply

