Going Along the Same Theme…

swat.jpg
Well, the Drug theme that is… You see these things on tv, but it is much scarier to witness in person! In what I can only assume was a drug bust, I was driving, and a U-haul pulled out of an alley… I noticed they had forgot to put the door down, then even more bizarre I noticed that there were a bunch of people in the back.

At first I thought maybe it was a bunch of illegal immigrant workers being dropped off at their homes. But as I got closer, I noticed that they were all dressed in black and all had automatic rifles in their hands. There were roughly 6 of them in the back, with a german shepherd. It was a swat team… I was a little scared, and didn’t know if I should continue following them.

Luckily, just as I was going to turn as to not be behind them anymore, they turned down a street. I was too scared to try and find out what they were doing, but I am going to watch the news and find out if they have any info on a big bust! The picture above is a very close representation of what they looked like in the back of that U-haul.

4 comments on “Going Along the Same Theme…

  1. Good thing they didn’t turn down your street!

    Hot until they decide to turn that gun on you……. No, Howard, not that gun!
    You win at comments.

Leave a Reply

