Busy, Busy, Busy…

Boy has this been a busy week. Today has officially all been overtime for me here at work. Hasn’t left me a lot of time for bloggin.

Dan and I are anticipating our vacation next week. We are headed to visit friends and relatives in Boston and NY. Looks like we will be spending some time at the beach… And probably a visit to the Boston Aquarium so Dan can see his sharks. 🙂

I am really looking forward to the Guggenheim in NY. Not sure what else is on our agenda, we are going to be playing it by ear. We want it to be relaxing, and not stressed from too much activity.

With my ability to now post from my iPhone, I plan on posting nightly about our adventures in the big cities!

A big thanks to Howard for housesitting and taking care of my putty tats!

By qphayes Posted in Travel

4 comments on “Busy, Busy, Busy…

  1. No time for blogging? NO TIME FOR BLOGGING?!?!?!? 😯

    *slap*

    Snap out of it man. Get your priorities straight…

    … cuz that’s the only part of you that is! 😉

  2. Howard: You crazy kidder…. Thanks a bunch! 🙂

    Kath: We plan on it… Only two more days of chaotic work, and we are on our way!

    Scott: Ouch! Thanks for putting me back in line! I will try and do better! 🙂

Leave a Reply

