Whew, Not Cheap!

Here I sit at McDs, while my poor Taco sits at Discount Tires waiting for it’s new shoes. One of my tires had developed a slow leak. I stopped in to get it fixed and, well, my tires have dryrot! $750 later and I will have beautiful new all season tires. I just wan’t prepared for it to be that much today.

2 comments on “Whew, Not Cheap!

  1. Yeah very true, the tires I had didn’t do very well last winter anyway, so I do feel safer, and they certainly are purdy right now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

