Leave Chris Crocker Alone!

The radio can’t get enough of Chris Crocker’s rant, and apparently neither can anyone else! For those of you that saw the Chris Crocker video earlier this week with his meltdown over people picking on Britney Spears… I bring you Seth Green’s response! It is hysterical!!! I especially giggle over his putting the eyeliner on!

4 comments on “Leave Chris Crocker Alone!

  1. Holy crap! So funny! I didn’t even hear the plug for Robot Chicken when you played it for us last night.

    I am so stealing the “it’s tough to go through me because I’m tangible” line. That was the ultimate for me.

  2. Pingback: The Web Pen Blog » Blog Archive » Roundup - Week Of Sep 15

Leave a Reply

