Seen On My Way To Jury Duty

I don’t know about you, but I really hate it when people these days wear their pants down around their knees! Well, yesterday, I got complete vindication and a great laugh!

I was at a red light, and this kid, who obviously needed to catch a bus, hopped out of his parents SUX, Oops SUV, and started to try and run to the bus stop. However the kid had his pants falling down past his butt, and as he was awkwardly trying to run while pulling up his pants, he finally ended up tripping over the pant leg.

He ended up falling flat on his face and missing the bus! I can just imagine the conversation him and his mom had, when she did the “I told you so dance!”

By qphayes Posted in Humor

One comment on “Seen On My Way To Jury Duty

Leave a Reply

