Gay World Game

gayworldgame.gif
One of my co-workers just came and told me about his drunken adventure last weekend. He got really drunk, and then apparently came home and wrote this flash game, but has no memory of doing so… It’s a cute gay version of Super Mario World.

Check it out here 🙂

5 comments on “Gay World Game

  1. Hehe… could work for ya, although I like your site as it is. 🙂

    And yes, I found it pretty hilarious myself… He’s a little embarrased that I posted it, but I thought it was worthy of people seeing it. 🙂

  2. Pingback: The Web Pen Blog » Blog Archive » Roundup - Week Of Nov 9

Leave a Reply

