New Look For Support of Howard


I have sported a new look in support of my friend Howard, who last month, was diagnosed with Lymphoma. Thankfully, he had a very localized case that was in his appendix. His PET and Bone Marrow Biopsy both came back clean, but he still had to go in for Chemotherapy, and to help support him as he goes through this, I have decided to shave my head (what little I had left anyway).

If you feel like helping, please support the Luekemia & Lymphoma Society by making a donation.

My friend, Dusty, has helped me out with a little early birthday present to reflect my new look.

2 comments on “New Look For Support of Howard

  1. HUH? You shaving your head would be like me dying my hair “really dark brown” instead of just “pretty much dark brown” and hoping everyone would notice.

    It’s a nice gesture though, even if you all are going to look like a cult πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

