Glad We Didn’t Have A Reporter At AT&T This Weekend!

So, after finding out that I am again eligible for my AT&T discount on my calling plan with the new 3G iPhone, and the fact that original iPhones are selling for what I paid for the new one… I decided to make the plunge and had to wait it out both Friday morning and Saturday morning to get my new beauty.

I am just glad that there weren’t any reporters hanging out at the line I was in. Hopefully, this reporter learned his lesson! He was at a line in Burbank of people waiting to purchase the iPhone… Not understanding, he asked one guy if he has seen a woman nekid… Here is how it went down:

Leave a Reply

