Happy Halloween!

Lucille in Her costume, right before she figured out how to take it off!

Lucille in Her costume, right before she figured out how to take it off!

Wow this month has flown! It seems like I just started working the Haunted House yesterday, and it is over tomorrow night! It has been a lot of fun being in the house this year as opposed to being in charge of tickets! I have gotten some great scares out of everyone coming through!

Hopefully I will see a few more of you this weekend at Brutal Planet! To all of you I wish you a very Happy Halloween! Enjoy the evening, and I hope you make it to some great parties! I will be scaring the pants off of everyone again tonight!

I leave you with Amy Lee’s version of Sally’s Song from Nightmare Before Christmas found on Nightmare Revisited, a great collection of the soundtrack revisited by a wide range of artists!

One comment on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

